M. Strohrmann, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen

H.-J. Bart, Technical University of Kaiserslautern Section Fluid Dynamics and Separation
H. Diekmann, Bayer Technologie Services GmbH, Leverkusen Section Materials, Construction, Lifetime
T. Hirth, Fraunhofer Institute for Interfacial Engineering
and Biotechnology IGB, Stuttgart  
Section Sustainable Production, Energy and Resources (SuPER)
C.-J. Klasen, Evonik Degussa GmbH, Hanau Vertreter des VDI-GVC Beirats
J.-S. Kussi, Bayer Technology Services GmbH, Dormagen   Section Process, Apparatus and Plant Technology
W. Leitner, RWTH University Aachen GeCats
A.  Noack, Bayer Technology Services GmbH, Leverkusen Chair of  VDI-GVC
W. Peukert, University of  Erlangen-Nürnberg Section Particle Technology and Product Design
N. Pfeil, Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Berlin Section Plant and Process Safety
G. Sextl, Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung, Würzburg Section Chemical Reaction Technology
H.-J. Wernicke, Süd-Chemie AG, München Chair of DECHEMA e.V.


Become a member